In Chair, September 2, 2006

When in the Course of human events it becomes necessary for one people to dissolve the intar-tubular bands which have connected them with another and to assume among the powers of the ICANN, the separate and equal station to which the Laws of Electronics and of Electronic’s God (the flying spaghetti monster) entitle them, a decent respect to the opinions of mankind requires that they should declare the causes which impel them to the separation.

Off the record, this is the first post. I hope to keep this blog going for a while. My topics will range anywhere from life, the Internet, Linux, and anything else I feel that I need to bother someone else with. I might get extremely technical and I might get extremely dumb. If you don’t know me, go check out the about page, which is located on this blog and on my website.

I’ve been a fan of WordPress for a long time now, and I decided to create a blog on wordpress.com. I’ve set up many other wordpress blogs on my own, but I find this is probably easier. Installation is incredibly easy, but this makes it simpler. So, stay tuned, and watch your heads on the way out.

About this entry